Sandbach Saxon Crosses
Sandbach Armorial Bearings
Home | Public Meetings

Public Meetings

To show specific Council Committee meetings in a particular Council year:
Select from the Meetings Archive menu, left

Minutes will be uploaded to the website once approved as a true record by Council or the relevant Committee

Council Year: 2002-2003
Meeting date Meeting Type Agenda (PDF) Minutes (PDF) Audio
Tue 7 May 2002 Town Council (Annual Meeting (AGM) ) Minutes
Thu 16 May 2002 Planning Minutes
Thu 6 Jun 2002 Planning Minutes
Thu 27 Jun 2002 Planning Minutes
Thu 4 Jul 2002 Town Council Minutes
Thu 18 Jul 2002 Planning Minutes
Thu 18 Jul 2002 Finance Minutes
Thu 8 Aug 2002 Planning Minutes
Thu 29 Aug 2002 Planning Minutes
Thu 12 Sep 2002 Town Council Minutes
Thu 19 Sep 2002 Planning Minutes
Thu 26 Sep 2002 Finance Minutes
Thu 10 Oct 2002 Planning Minutes
Thu 17 Oct 2002 Town Council Minutes
Thu 31 Oct 2002 Planning Minutes
Thu 7 Nov 2002 Finance Minutes
Thu 21 Nov 2002 Planning Minutes
Thu 21 Nov 2002 Town Council (Emergency Meeting ) Minutes
Thu 28 Nov 2002 Town Council Minutes
Thu 12 Dec 2002 Planning Minutes
Thu 9 Jan 2003 Town Council Minutes
Thu 16 Jan 2003 Planning Minutes
Thu 16 Jan 2003 Finance Minutes
Thu 23 Jan 2003 Town Council (Special Meeting ) Minutes
Thu 6 Feb 2003 Planning Minutes
Thu 13 Feb 2003 Town Council Minutes
Thu 6 Mar 2003 Planning Minutes
Thu 13 Mar 2003 Town Council Minutes
Thu 27 Mar 2003 Planning Minutes
Tue 15 Apr 2003 Town Council (Special Meeting ) Minutes
Thu 17 Apr 2003 Planning Minutes
Thu 17 Apr 2003 Finance Minutes