Sandbach Saxon Crosses
Sandbach Armorial Bearings
Home | Public Meetings | Public Meetings

Public Meetings

To show specific Council Committee meetings in a particular Council year:
Select from the Meetings Archive menu, left

Minutes will be uploaded to the website once approved as a true record by Council or the relevant Committee

Council Year: 2006-2007
Meeting date Meeting Type Agenda (PDF) Minutes (PDF) Audio
Thu 18 May 2006 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 15 Jun 2006 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 13 Jul 2006 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 10 Aug 2006 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 7 Sep 2006 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 5 Oct 2006 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 2 Nov 2006 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 30 Nov 2006 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 4 Jan 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 1 Feb 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 1 Mar 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 29 Mar 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 26 Apr 2007 Planning Agenda Minutes