Sandbach Saxon Crosses
Sandbach Armorial Bearings
Home | Public Meetings | Public Meetings

Public Meetings

To show specific Council Committee meetings in a particular Council year:
Select from the Meetings Archive menu, left

Minutes will be uploaded to the website once approved as a true record by Council or the relevant Committee

Council Year: 2009-2010
Meeting date Meeting Type Agenda (PDF) Minutes (PDF) Audio
Thu 7 May 2009 Town Council (Annual Meeting (AGM) ) Agenda Minutes
Thu 28 May 2009 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Thu 18 Jun 2009 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Thu 20 Aug 2009 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Wed 2 Sep 2009 Town Council Minutes
Thu 17 Sep 2009 Town Council Minutes
Thu 8 Oct 2009 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Thu 19 Nov 2009 Town Council Minutes
Thu 17 Dec 2009 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Thu 11 Feb 2010 Town Council Agenda Minutes