Sandbach Saxon Crosses
Sandbach Armorial Bearings
Home | Public Meetings | Public Meetings

Public Meetings

To show specific Council Committee meetings in a particular Council year:
Select from the Meetings Archive menu, left

Minutes will be uploaded to the website once approved as a true record by Council or the relevant Committee

Council Year: 2011-2012
Meeting date Meeting Type Agenda (PDF) Minutes (PDF) Audio
Mon 6 Jun 2011 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 27 Jun 2011 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 18 Jul 2011 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 8 Aug 2011 Planning Agenda Minutes
Tue 30 Aug 2011 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 19 Sep 2011 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 10 Oct 2011 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 31 Oct 2011 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 21 Nov 2011 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 12 Dec 2011 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 9 Jan 2012 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 30 Jan 2012 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 20 Feb 2012 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 12 Mar 2012 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 2 Apr 2012 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 23 Apr 2012 Planning Agenda Minutes