Sandbach Saxon Crosses
Sandbach Armorial Bearings
Home | Public Meetings

Public Meetings

To show specific Council Committee meetings in a particular Council year:
Select from the Meetings Archive menu, left

Minutes will be uploaded to the website once approved as a true record by Council or the relevant Committee

Council Year: 2013-2014
Meeting date Meeting Type Agenda (PDF) Minutes (PDF) Audio
Sat 4 May 2013 Town Council (Annual Meeting (AGM) ) Agenda Minutes
Mon 13 May 2013 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 23 May 2013 Town Council (Extraordinary Meeting ) Agenda Minutes
Thu 30 May 2013 Finance, Policy & Governance (GOV) Agenda Minutes
Mon 3 Jun 2013 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 13 Jun 2013 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Mon 24 Jun 2013 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 27 Jun 2013 Community and Environment Agenda Minutes
Wed 3 Jul 2013 Personnel Agenda Minutes
Thu 11 Jul 2013 Finance, Policy & Governance (FIN) Agenda Minutes
Mon 15 Jul 2013 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 25 Jul 2013 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Thu 1 Aug 2013 Assets and Services Agenda Minutes
Mon 5 Aug 2013 Planning Agenda Minutes
Tue 27 Aug 2013 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 29 Aug 2013 Community and Environment Agenda Minutes
Wed 11 Sep 2013 Personnel Agenda Minutes
Mon 16 Sep 2013 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 19 Sep 2013 Finance, Policy & Governance (GOV) Agenda Minutes
Thu 26 Sep 2013 Assets and Services Agenda Minutes
Thu 3 Oct 2013 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Mon 7 Oct 2013 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 24 Oct 2013 Community and Environment Agenda Minutes
Mon 28 Oct 2013 Planning Agenda Minutes
Wed 30 Oct 2013 Personnel Agenda Minutes
Thu 31 Oct 2013 Finance, Policy & Governance (FIN) Agenda Minutes
Thu 7 Nov 2013 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Mon 18 Nov 2013 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 21 Nov 2013 Assets and Services Agenda Minutes
Thu 28 Nov 2013 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Thu 5 Dec 2013 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Mon 9 Dec 2013 Planning Agenda Minutes
Wed 11 Dec 2013 Personnel Agenda Minutes
Mon 6 Jan 2014 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 16 Jan 2014 Finance, Policy & Governance (FIN) Agenda Minutes
Mon 27 Jan 2014 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 30 Jan 2014 Assets and Services Agenda Minutes
Thu 13 Feb 2014 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Mon 17 Feb 2014 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 20 Feb 2014 Community and Environment Agenda Minutes
Thu 20 Feb 2014 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Mon 24 Feb 2014 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 10 Mar 2014 Planning Agenda Minutes
Wed 12 Mar 2014 Personnel Agenda Minutes
Thu 13 Mar 2014 Finance, Policy & Governance (GOV) Agenda Minutes
Thu 27 Mar 2014 Assets and Services Agenda Minutes
Mon 31 Mar 2014 Planning Agenda Minutes
Wed 16 Apr 2014 Personnel Agenda Minutes
Thu 17 Apr 2014 Finance, Policy & Governance (FIN) Agenda Minutes
Tue 22 Apr 2014 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 24 Apr 2014 Town Council Agenda Minutes