Sandbach Saxon Crosses
Sandbach Armorial Bearings
Home | Public Meetings

Public Meetings

To show specific Council Committee meetings in a particular Council year:
Select from the Meetings Archive menu, left

Minutes will be uploaded to the website once approved as a true record by Council or the relevant Committee

Council Year: 2004-2005
Meeting date Meeting Type Agenda (PDF) Minutes (PDF) Audio
Thu 15 Apr 2004 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 15 Apr 2004 Finance Agenda Minutes
Thu 6 May 2004 Planning Agenda Minutes
Tue 11 May 2004 Town Council (Annual Meeting (AGM) ) Agenda Minutes
Thu 20 May 2004 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Thu 27 May 2004 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 10 Jun 2004 Planning Agenda Minutes
Mon 21 Jun 2004 Quality and Projects Agenda Minutes
Fri 25 Jun 2004 Finance Agenda Minutes
Thu 1 Jul 2004 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 8 Jul 2004 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Thu 29 Jul 2004 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 5 Aug 2004 Finance Agenda Minutes
Thu 12 Aug 2004 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 19 Aug 2004 Quality and Projects Agenda Minutes
Thu 26 Aug 2004 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 9 Sep 2004 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Thu 16 Sep 2004 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 23 Sep 2004 Finance Agenda Minutes
Wed 6 Oct 2004 Quality and Projects Agenda Minutes
Thu 7 Oct 2004 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 14 Oct 2004 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Thu 21 Oct 2004 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 4 Nov 2004 Quality and Projects Agenda Minutes
Thu 11 Nov 2004 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 18 Nov 2004 Finance Agenda Minutes
Thu 2 Dec 2004 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 9 Dec 2004 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Thu 6 Jan 2005 Finance Agenda Minutes
Thu 13 Jan 2005 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 20 Jan 2005 Quality and Projects Agenda Minutes
Thu 27 Jan 2005 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 3 Feb 2005 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Thu 17 Feb 2005 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 3 Mar 2005 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 10 Mar 2005 Finance Agenda Minutes
Thu 24 Mar 2005 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 31 Mar 2005 Quality and Projects Agenda Minutes
Thu 7 Apr 2005 Town Council Agenda Minutes
Thu 14 Apr 2005 Planning Agenda Minutes
Thu 28 Apr 2005 Finance Agenda Minutes
Thu 5 May 2005 Planning Agenda Minutes