Sandbach Saxon Crosses
Sandbach Armorial Bearings
Home | Public Meetings

Public Meetings

To show specific Council Committee meetings in a particular Council year:
Select from the Meetings Archive menu, left

Minutes will be uploaded to the website once approved as a true record by Council or the relevant Committee

Council Year: 2019-2020
Meeting date Meeting Type Agenda (PDF) Minutes (PDF) Audio
Thu 23 May 2019 Town Council (Annual Meeting (AGM) ) Agenda Minutes Audio
Thu 30 May 2019 Finance, Policy & Governance (FIN) Agenda Minutes Audio
Tue 4 Jun 2019 Assets and Services Agenda Minutes Audio
Thu 6 Jun 2019 Town Council Agenda Minutes Audio
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Planning and Consultation Committee Agenda Minutes Audio
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Events Sub-Committee Agenda Audio
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Personnel Agenda
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Community and Environment Agenda Audio
Mon 1 Jul 2019 Planning and Consultation Committee
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Planning and Consultation Committee
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Assets and Services
Thu 8 Aug 2019 Finance, Policy & Governance (FIN)
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Planning and Consultation Committee
Thu 15 Aug 2019 Town Council
Mon 2 Sep 2019 Planning and Consultation Committee
Thu 5 Sep 2019 Community and Environment
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Planning and Consultation Committee
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Town Council
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Planning and Consultation Committee
Mon 4 Nov 2019 Planning and Consultation Committee
Tue 5 Nov 2019 Assets and Services
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Finance, Policy & Governance (FIN)
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Community and Environment
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Planning and Consultation Committee
Thu 5 Dec 2019 Town Council
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Planning and Consultation Committee
Tue 7 Jan 2020 Planning and Consultation Committee
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Community and Environment
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Planning and Consultation Committee
Tue 28 Jan 2020 Assets and Services
Thu 6 Feb 2020 Finance, Policy & Governance (FIN)
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Planning and Consultation Committee
Thu 5 Mar 2020 Community and Environment
Mon 9 Mar 2020 Planning and Consultation Committee
Wed 18 Mar 2020 Personnel
Thu 19 Mar 2020 Annual Town Meeting
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Planning and Consultation Committee
Thu 16 Apr 2020 Town Council
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Planning and Consultation Committee
Thu 30 Apr 2020 Finance, Policy & Governance (FIN)
Mon 11 May 2020 Planning and Consultation Committee
Thu 21 May 2020 Town Council (Annual Meeting (AGM) )